teen patti game today

Meet Our Team

Illinois Tech prides itself on our collaborative and impactful community—and that includes the admission process. Feel free to reach out to your admission counselor if you have any questions about the application process.

Illinois Institute of Technology
Office of Undergraduate Admission

10 West 33rd Street
Perlstein Hall, Room 101
Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: 312.567.3025 | 800.448.2329 (toll free)
Text/SMS: 312.300.2645
Email: admission@iodrama.com | intl@iodrama.com (international students)

Visit Opportunities: View our Visit and Tour page for more information or email to visit@iodrama.com.

Transferring to Illinois Tech?  with an admission counselor to create your transfer plan.

Admission Counselors and Staff

First Year/Freshmen | Transfer | VisitLeadership Team

First Year / Freshmen Counselors

Are you an international student living outside of the U.S.? Reach out to intl@iodrama.com to connect with your admission counselor.

 
Armando Bocanegra

Armando Bocanegra

(B.S. Mechanical Engineering '20)

Admission Counselor

312.567.6935
abocanegra@iodrama.com

Territories: IN, KY, MI, MN, WI
Illinois: click here

 
Yujie Huang

Yujie Huang

Senior Admission Counselor

312.567.3975
yhuang128@iodrama.com

Territories: CT, DE, IA, KS, MO, NE, NJ, NY, OH, PA
Dual Degree Programs

Illinois: click here

 
Will Kauff

Will Kauff

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission

312.567.3157
wkauff@iodrama.com

Territories: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DE, HI, ID, LA, ME, MT, MS, ND, NH, NM, NV, OK, OR, RI, SC, SD, UT, VT, WA, WV, WY

Illinois: click here

 
Diana Zhu

Diana Zhu

Assistant Director of First-Year Admission

312.567.3102
dzhu11@iodrama.com

Territories: DC, FL, GA, MA, MD, NC, TN, TX, VA

Illinois: click here

 
UGA Kevin Resnik Admission

Kevin Resnick

Admission Counselor

312.567.6933
kresnick@iodrama.com

Territories: All Chicago schools (public, private, and charter) north of Madison Ave.
 
UGA Ebonie Hughes Allen Admission

Ebonie Hughes-Allen

Admission Counselor

312.567.6936
ehughesallen@iodrama.com

Territories: All Chicago schools (public, private, and charter) south of Madison Ave.
 

Transfer Counselors

Don't see your school listed? Contact any of our transfer counselors below, and we'd be happy to assist you!
If you are an international student living outside of the U.S., reach out to intl@iodrama.com to connect with your admission counselor.

Michaela Doyle

Michaela Doyle

Transfer Admission Counselor

312.​567.​3027

mdoyle7@iodrama.com

Schools include: College of Dupage, College of Lake County, Elgin Community College, Harper College, Kishwaukee College, McHenry County College, Oakton Community College, Rock Valley College, Triton College, Waubonsee Community College, Ivy Tech Community College - Gary, Ivy Tech Community College - Fort Wayne, Ivy Tech Community College - Valparaiso, Joliet Junior College, Kankakee Community College, Moraine Valley College, Morton College, Parkland College, South Suburban College

 
Maria Kaye UGA Counselor

Marie Kaye

Associate Director of Transfer Admission

312.567.6945
mkaye@iodrama.com

Joint and Non-Degree Programs

Schools include: Wilbur Wright College (Wright GAP), Harold Washington College, Malcolm X College, Maccormac College, Harry S Truman College, Richard J Daley College, Prairie State College, Olive-Harvey College, Kennedy King College

 
 

Leadership and Administration

 
Margarita Fraga

Margarita Fraga

Visit and Program Coordinator

312.567.5191
fragam@iodrama.com

 
Elle Dils

Elle Dils

Assistant Admission Counselor

312.567.3193
edils@hawk.iodrama.com

 
Gavin Waits

Gavin Waits

Senior Associate Director of Guest Experiences

312.567.3193
gwaits@iodrama.com

   
Freddy Estrada

Freddy Estrada

Director of Transfer Articulation

aestrada5@iodrama.com

 
Ashanda Simmons

Ashanda Simmons

Assistant Director of Operations

asimmons1@​iit.​edu  
 
Fareine Suarez

Fareine Suarez

Director of Enrollment Marketing

312.567.5861
fsuarez1@iodrama.com

 
Luis Zozaya

Luis Zozaya

Digital Communication Specialist

312.567.5861
lzozaya@iodrama.com

 
 
Toni Riley

Toni Riley

Associate Vice President of Undergraduate Admission

312.567.5239
triley6@iodrama.com

 
Markie Rhodes

Markie Rhodes

Director of Undergraduate Admission

312.567.3096
mrhodes1@iodrama.com

 
Will Kauff

Will Kauff

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission

312.567.3157
wkauff@iodrama.com

 
Diana Zhu

Diana Zhu

Assistant Director of First-Year Admission

312.567.3102
dzhu11@iodrama.com

 
Maria Kaye UGA Counselor

Marie Kaye

Associate Director of Transfer Admission

312.567.6945
mkaye@iodrama.com